I’ve had nothing to blog about lately. Just sitting typing for my own personal edification seems pointless. Then this news headline got me thinking. If I was going to kill and eat the man I love, how would I serve him up? And which part would I eat first? Maybe not the obvious parts. This entire train of thought is making me feel not so good. Maybe I should just write about my job.

MORE thoughts on this topic:   So if I ate the THC-laced brain of one particularly favorite boy, I would probably go on the biggest longest most bizarre trip in the history of recreational drug use.  That shit would be potent. I used to tell him all the time I wanted to eat his brain. Or like the stalker in Blades of Glory, cut off his skin and wear it to my birthday party……  These types of comments are very endearing,  ladies. Make them loud and often.

