Today it is raining…. surprise! I was supposed to get my yard cleared by the lawn service people but i suppose the rain cancels that out. I woke up at 9 to take E. to school as she missed the bus. Came back home and went back to sleep till 1. My day off work and I feel like a total waste. In fact, I feel on the verge of totally losing it. I blog because it might help put a stopper in the drain before I go spinning down into it. Obama…. where are you when I need you? Obama….. you’re supposed to care about me. Obama… you’re supposed to feel the pain of the struggling single mother with stability issues. And I have a dog too. Don’t you love the puppies Obama?

I’m going to take care of myself and stop this madness. Early to bed, early to rise. No more men. Suddenly it’s raining men around here and I am losing my shit. T4 has gone over the horizon.. nothing but a trail of dust left behind. But I don’t think a replacement part is the solution. Too late. Here comes the next one arriving on the crazy bus….. Me? I’m going to hightail it to a nice cozy place under the next rock I can find.

