Oh dear god…… makes me forced to publish my joke about Hilary Clinton that I came up with during the earlier fracas:

Hilary: “I met a mother of 4 adopted children who had just been told she is HIV positive, she lost her job and is struggling to keep a roof over the heads of these 4 formerly abused small children…..” (translation: my compassion is better than your compassion and i’ve met lots more suffering people than you have)

Hilary, later in the discussion after Obama threw out his “I met an elderly crippled veteran who was living in a box outside of a Jack in the Box”.. story:

“Barack, you know I have visited countless Iraq War veterans in our hospitals here in the US.. The last hero I met was a young man from Lemming, West Virginia, a young man only18 years old who had proudly served in the military in Iraq but who sadly lost all his limbs in a roadside bombing…. this young hero had no arms, no legs… and still….. with patriotism swelling inside of him… he was STILL able to salute me as I stood at his bedside. A true hero to the end, Barack. This is the type of young man I am going to support with everything I have to give”

